2018 By Election results for Peacehaven West Ward

9th March 2018

< Back to news

Lynda Duhigg (Conservative) 316
Vicky Phillips (Independant) 160
Matthew Milligan (Liberal Democrat) 117
Ian Buchanan (UKIP) 54
Roy Scott (Independant) 31

Sign up to the E-News and receive monthly updates about all the goings on in and around Peacehaven.

Sign Up

Responsive site designed and developed by