

PEACEHAVEN TOWN COUNCIL

TONY ALLEN
TOWN CLERK
TELEPHONE: (01273) 585493 OPTION 6
FAX: 01273 583560
E-MAIL: Townmanager@peacehaventowncouncil.gov.uk

TOWN COUNCIL OFFICE MERIDIAN CENTRE MERIDIAN WAY PEACEHAVEN EAST SUSSEX BN10 8BB

Members on this Committee:

Cllr. Claude Cheta (Chair of Council) Cllr. Job Harris (Deputy Chair) Cllr. David Seabrook (Chair of Committee) Cllr. Chris Collier, Cllr. Wendy Veck, Cllr. Catherine Gallagher, Cllr. Isobel Sharkey, Cllr. Alan Milliner, Cllr Lucy Symonds, Cllr L Duhigg, Cllr G Hill

23rd July 2020

Members of Peacehaven Town Council's Personnel Committee are summoned to an on-line (Zoom) meeting of the Committee to be on Tuesday 28th July 2020 at 6 p.m.



Tony Allen Town Clerk

AGENDA

- 1 E122 CHAIRMAN'S ANNOUNCEMENTS
- 2 E123 TO CONSIDER APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 3 E124 TO RECEIVE DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST FROM MEMBERS
- 4 E125 TO ADOPT THE MINUTES OF 23rd JULY 2020 MEETING

<u>NOTE</u>: In accordance with Standing Order No. 3(d) and the Public Bodies (Admission to Meetings) Act 1960, Section 1, in view of the confidential nature of the following business to be transacted, the public and press are excluded from the discussion of the following items.

- 5 E126 TOWN CLERK'S ANNUAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW
- 6 E127 DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING TO BE AGREED