

PEACEHAVEN TOWN COUNCIL

Tony Allen
TOWN CLERK

TELEPHONE: (01273) 585493 OPTION 6

FAX: 01273 583560

E-MAIL: Townmanager@peacehaventowncouncil.gov.uk

TOWN COUNCIL OFFICE MERIDIAN CENTRE MERIDIAN WAY PEACEHAVEN

Councillors on this Committee

EX OFFICIO Cllr. C Cheta (Chair of Council), Cllr. J Harris (Vice Chair of Council)
Cllr. Alan Milliner (Chairman of the Committee) Cllr. Chris Collier, Cllr. David Seabrook,
Cllr. Wendy Veck, Cllr. Catherine Gallagher, Cllr. Isobel Sharkey, Cllr Lucy Symonds, Cllr Ron White

8th July 2020

Members of Peacehaven Town Council's Business Development & E-Communications Committee are invited to a virtual meeting to be held on-line (Zoom) on Thursday 16th July 2020 7.30pm

Please email the Town Clerk for access to this on-line Zoom meeting townclerk@peacehaventowncouncil.gov.uk



Tony Allen Town Clerk

AGENDA

- 1 BPEC045 TO CONSIDER APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2 BPEC046 TO RECEIVE DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST FROM COMMITTEE MEMBERS
- 3 BPEC047 TO APPROVE AND SIGN THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY 28th May 2020
- 4 BPEC048 PUBLIC QUESTION TIME
- 5 BPEC049 TO REVIEW THE INTERNAL BUSINESS PLAN DOCUMENT
- 6 BPEC050 TO REVIEW THE TOWN COUNCIL WEB SITE AND OTHER COMMUNICATIONS AND OUTLINE WHAT CHANGES AND STEPS NEED TO BE TAKEN TO IMPROVE EFFECTIVE MESSAGING
- 7 BPEC051 DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING TO BE AGREED